Post Malone Astoney Album Download Torrent


Post Malone‘s new album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” is out now!

Critic score (4) 54. User score (620) Mixtapes. Post Malone’s new album ‘Hollywood's Bleeding’ releasing September 6. Listen free to Post Malone – Stoney (Deluxe) (Broken Whiskey Glass, Big Lie and more). 18 tracks (68:19). Stoney is the debut studio album by singer and rapper Post Malone. It was released on December 9, 2016, under Republic Records. “White Iverson” was released as the album’s first single on February 4, 2015, and became an almost overnight viral success. Five subsequent singles were.

Its fans have finally received his second album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” on April 27, about five months after its initial scheduled release date. The follow up to 2016’s 'Stoney' contains 18 tracks in total, including three previously-released tracks, 'Rockstar' featuring 21 Savage, 'Psycho' featuring Ty Dolla $ign, “Candy Paint”. The project also features guest appearances from 21 Savage, Nicki Minaj, YG, G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign, and Swae Lee. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Frank Dukes, London On Da Track, Scott Storch, Louis Bell, Teddy Walton, Post Malone, and more.

Led by the chart-topping singles “Rockstar,” “Pyscho,” & 'Candy Paint,” fans can now stream the rest of the highly anticipated project in its entirety online via Spotify or Apple Music. Or please read on this article, below we are going to show you how to download Post Malone New Album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” from Spotify to MP3 for offline streaming.

Enjoy Post Malone New Album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” on Spotify

Post Malone Astoney Album Download Torrent

How to Download Post Malone New Album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” form Spotify to MP3

To download Post Malone new album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” from Spotify to MP3, all you need is NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter, a powerful yet user-friendly DRM removal app specially designed for any Spotify user to easily download and convert any Spotify track, album, artist and playlist to DRM-free MP3, AAC, WAV, or FLAC format. With an advanced DRM decrypting technique that differs from traditional recording, it can keep the original audio quality and ID tags of the music in output files. Thus, you can easily download and convert 'Beerbongs & Bentleys' from Spotify to MP3 format, and stream on any devices as you want.

Seeking a way to save songs from Amazon Music Unlimited as well as Prime Music forever? Amazon Music Converter is all you need, which carries the best audio recording core, able to download any Amazon songs to MP3/AAC/WAV/FLAC format.

Features of Spotify Music Converter:
  • Convert Spotify music to plain MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC.
  • Record songs at 5X faster speed with 100% lossless quality.
  • Upload music to OneDrive directly.
  • Keep ID3 tags after conversion.
  • Burn Spotify music to CD easily.

Step-by-step Tutorial: Download Spotify Songs as Mp3 Format with NoteBurner

Step 1 Launch Spotify Music Converter for Windows. Click '+' button, then you will see a pop-up window that indicates you to copy and paste the playlist link from Spotify. You can copy and paste the link on the URL window and click 'Parse'. Then you can click 'OK' to finish adding Spotify tracks.

Step 2 Click the Setting button on the top-right to choose output format. In Convert settings, you can choose output format (MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV), output quality (High 320kbps, Medium 256kbps, Low 128kbps). In the output settings, you could change the output folder as you prefer.

Step 3 When finish customization, click 'Convert' button to start downloading. After downloading, you can get six DRM-free Spotify songs, and transfer them to any devices as you want.

Note: The free trial version of NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter enables you to convert the first 3 minutes of each song. We can buy the full version to unlock the limitation.

What's next? Download NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter now!

Post Malone Stoney Album Download Torrent Kickass

Related Articles
  • Download Eminem New Album 'Revival' MP3
  • Download Pink's 'Beautiful Trauma' Full Album MP3
  • How to Download The Weeknd’s “Call Out My Name” to MP3
  • Download Sam Smith’s Album “The Thrill of It All” to MP3


Netflix Video Downloader

If you are looking for a tool to download and save Netflix videos on your computer forever, Netflix Video Downloader would be your perfect choice. It is powerful and comes with numerous wonderful features, able to help you download any video from Netflix at HD quality with great speed. Learn More >>


Post Malone – Stoney Full Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Stoney is the debut studio album by American artist Post Malone. It was released on December 9, 2016, by Republic Records.[1] The album features guest appearances from Justin Bieber, Kehlani, Quavo and 2 Chainz. The production on the album was handled by DJ Mustard, Metro Boomin, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Illangelo, Charlie Handsome, Rex Kudo, Foreign Teck, and Pharrell Williams among others.[2][3][4] The album experiments with hip hop, R&B, country and pop.

The album's lead single, 'White Iverson', was released on August 14, 2015. The song was produced by Post Malone himself, alongside Rex Kudo. The song peaked at number 14 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and was certified quintuple Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Artist: Post Malone

Album: Stoney

Year: 2016

Genre: Hip Hop

Quality: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 118 Mb

Track list:

01 – Broken Whiskey Glass

02 – Big Lie

03 – Deja Vu

04 – No Option

05 – Cold

06 – White Iverson

07 – I Fall Apart

08 – Patient

09 – Go Flex

10 – Feel

11 – Too Young

12 – Congratulations

13 – Up There

14 – Yours Truly, Austin Post

The album's second single, 'Too Young', was released on October 9, 2015.[14] The song was produced by Foreign Teck and Justin Mosely. The song was later certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in 2017. The album's third single, 'Go Flex', was released on April 21, 2016.[15] The song was produced by Charlie Handsome and Rex Kudo. The song was certified triple Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Post Malone Stoney Album Download Torrent Pirate Bay

The album's fourth single, 'Deja Vu', was released on September 8, 2016.[16] The song features a guest appearance from Canadian singer-songwriter Justin Bieber, while the production was handled by Frank Dukes and Vinylz. The song is certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Latest Posts

  • Adjust Bass Spotify Mac
  • Naruto Storm 1 Download Pc
  • Spotify Premium Free Apk January 2020
  • Download Game Psp Spongebob Truth Or Square